About School

The school is proud of its glorious past and conscious of its responsibility towards ever changing aspirations of GeNext.

Heritage International School is spread on sprawling 10 acres of lush green eco-friendly campus with a capacity to cater 2500 students in near future. HIS is located beyond the grey and grime of the pollution ridden cities of the day and the serene and ...


Heritage International School is built on lofty ideas as envisioned by its founders. Igniting love and respect for humanity and enviroment. Stimulating intellectual, physical & emotional aspects of life.

The campus is fully equipped with world class infrastructure, international standard sports infrastructure all Hi-tech class room and state of the art laboratories.Other highlights are ...

File Updates

Founder's view point

Late Jyoti Prakash, who was an educationist, social worker and an eminent personality, had a dream for a premier institution in a socially backward and developing place like...

( Founder - HIS )

Director's Message

I have been involved with HIS from its very inception. Taking the vision of our Founder Mr. Gyan Shankar and turning it into the physical reality was an exceptional challenge and opportunity.

( Director - HIS )

Chairman's Message

Every parent wants the best for their children. They want to see them succeed as educated members of society with strong values of parental respect. My parents were no ...

( Chairman - HIS )

Principal's Message

I would like to cordially welcome each and every stake-holder of Heritage International School, Chianki, Daltonganj to the scholastic year 2018-19.

Biju Joseph
(Principal-HIS )

Academic Calender

Achievments Class XII

Gaurav Kumar Yadav
PCM 92.6%

Rajan Kumar
PCM 90.6% 2018-19

Shiwani Kumari
PCM 90% 2018-19

Jaswinder Singh
PCB 90.4% 2018-19

Abhinav Shukla
COM 87.8% 2018-19

COM 85.6% 2018-19

Riya Gupta
COM 85.6% 2018-19

Achievments Class X

Aakanksha Tiwari
98% 2018-19

Anandita Kumari
90.2% 2018-19

Md. Aman Ali
90.2% 2018-19

Sanjeev Tiwary
90.6% 2018-19

Arpit Kr. Shriwastav
90.6% 2018-19

Saurabh Siddharth
90.6% 2018-19

Shruti Sharma
90.8% 2018-19

Nikhil Kumar Gupta
91.6% 2018-19

Supriya Lata
91.8% 2018-19

Iram Fatmi
92.6% 2018-19

Chandan Kumar
92.6% 2018-19

Md. Saquib
93.4% 2018-19

Priya Gupta
93.4% 2018-19

Hrishikesh Pandey
93.8% 2018-19

Ayush Raj
94% 2018-19

Kajal Singh
95.4% 2018-19